DIRETORIA

BIÊNIO 2017/2018

DIRETORIA:

• Felipe Martins Muller -  UFSM
Presidente
felipe@inf.ufsm.br
 
• Caroline Maria de Miranda - UFPE
1º Vice-Presidente
carol3m@gmail.com
 
• Marcia Fampa – UFRJ
2º Vice-Presidente
fampa@cos.ufrj.br
 
• Cristiano Torezzan – UNICAMP
1º Secretário
cristiano.torezzan@fca.unicamp.br
 
• Haroldo Gambini Santos - UFOP
2º Secretário
haroldo.santos@gmail.com
 
• Silvio Hamacher – PUC-Rio
1º Tesoureiro
hamacher@puc-rio.br
 
• Virgílio José Martins Ferreira Filho - UFRJ
2º Tesoureiro
virgilio@ufrj.br
 
• Horacio Hideki Yanasse –UNIFESP
Diretor de Publicações
horacio.yanasse@unifesp.br




CONSELHO FISCAL:

• Fernando Augusto Silva Marins - FEG/UNESP
fmarins@feg.unesp.br
 
• Nelson Hein - FURB
hein@furb.br
 
• Paulo Morelato França - UNESP
paulo.morelato@gmail.com
 
• Marcos Negreiros Gomes -  UEC
negreiro@graphvs.com.br
 
• Luiz Carlos Ferreira de Souza - PETROBRAS -
luizcfs@gmail.com
 

DIRETORIAS ANTERIORES

Todas as diretorias da SOBRAPO desde a fundação.

Clique aqui